Executives


Gerald Kruhlak

President

president@seerahockey.ca


Jim Reed

Vice President

vicepresident@seerahockey.ca


Amy Katona

Secretary

secretary@seerahockey.ca


John Olafson

Treasurer

treasurer@seerahockey.ca


Dave Kemp

Commissioner

commissioner@seerahockey.ca


Kerri Bishop

Executive Administrator / Zone Registrar

seeraadmin@shaw.ca
(780) 461-6673


Brian Petkau

Assistant Commissioner

asstcommissioner@seerahockey.ca


Ron Oscroft

Referee-In-Chief (SEZ)

referee@seerahockey.ca


Angie Mayer

Ice Allocator

ice@seerahockey.ca


Joe Mauricio

Equipment Director

equipment@seerahockey.ca


Tony Orsini

Hockey Development Director

development@seerahockey.ca
780-289-0487


Dawn Maddison-Eddy

Communications Director

communications@seerahockey.ca


Steve Clare

Gaming Director (Bingo/Casino)

gaming@seerahockey.ca
(780) 463-2685


Chris Taylor

Peewee AA Director

peewee@seerahockey.ca


Greg Beebe

Peewee AA Assistant Director

asstpeewee@seerahockey.ca


Dan Lupien

Bantam Director

bantam@seerahockey.ca


Dean Marvin

Bantam Assistant Director

asstbantam@seerahockey.ca


Kevin Graham

Midget Director

midget@seerahockey.ca


Grant Hammond

Midget Assistant Director

asstmidget@seerahockey.ca


Mike Cousens

Junior Director

junior@seerahockey.ca


Richard Zacharius

Junior Assistant Director

asstjunior@seerahockey.ca


Jim Reed

President, Millwoods Hockey Association

jreed@millwoodshockey.ca


Rob Sharp

President, North SEERA Hockey Association

president@northseera.ca


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.