Executives


Jim Reed

President

president@seerahockey.ca


Rob Sharp

Vice President

vicepresident@seerahockey.ca


Amy Katona

Secretary

secretary@seerahockey.ca


Gerald Kruhlak

Treasurer

treasurer@seerahockey.ca


Brian Petkau

Commissioner

commissioner@seerahockey.ca


Kerri Bishop

Executive Administrator / Zone Registrar

seeraadmin@shaw.ca
(780) 461-6673


Greg Beebe

Assistant Hockey Commissioner

asstcommissioner@seerahockey.ca


Ron Oscroft

Referee-In-Chief (SEZ)

referee@seerahockey.ca


Angie Mayer

Ice Allocator

ice@seerahockey.ca


Dustin Friel

Equipment Director

equipment@seerahockey.ca


Tony Orsini

Hockey Development Director

development@seerahockey.ca
780-289-0487


Dustin Friel

Communications Director

communications@seerahockey.ca


Steve Clare

Gaming Director (Bingo/Casino)

gaming@seerahockey.ca
(780) 463-2685


Derek Easthom

Peewee AA Director

peewee@seerahockey.ca


Chris Taylor

Peewee Assistant Director

asstpeewee@seerahockey.ca


Scott Tymchuk

Bantam Director

bantam@seerahockey.ca


Doug Auchenberg

Bantam Assistant Director

asstbantam@seerahockey.ca


Kevin Graham

Midget Director

midget@seerahockey.ca


Bill Salahub

Midget Assistant Director

asstmidget@seerahockey.ca


John Olafson

Junior Director

junior@seerahockey.ca


Brian Petkau

Junior Assistant Director

asstjunior@seerahockey.ca


Rob Sharp

President, North SEERA Hockey Association

president@northseera.ca


Trevor Elliott

President, Millwoods Hockey

telliott@millwoodshockey.ca


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.