Executives


Name Position Contact
Gerald Kruhlak President president@seerahockey.ca
Jim Reed Vice President vicepresident@seerahockey.ca
Vivianne Kruhlak Secretary secretary@seerahockey.ca
John Olafson Treasurer treasurer@seerahockey.ca
Dave Kemp Commissioner commissioner@seerahockey.ca
Kerri Bishop Executive Administrator / Zone Registrar seeraadmin@shaw.ca
(780) 461-6673
Brian Petkau Assistant Commissioner asstcommissioner@seerahockey.ca
Ron Oscroft Referee-In-Chief (SEZ) referee@seerahockey.ca
Angie Mayer Ice Allocator ice@seerahockey.ca
Joe Mauricio Equipment Director equipment@seerahockey.ca
Tony Orsini Hockey Development Director development@seerahockey.ca
Dawn Maddison-Eddy Communications Director communications@seerahockey.ca
Steve Clare Gaming Director (Bingo/Casino) gaming@seerahockey.ca
(780) 463-2685
Chris Taylor Peewee AA Director peewee@seerahockey.ca
Nicole Southwick Peewee AA Assistant Director asstpeewee@seerahockey.ca
Doug Eastman Bantam Director bantam@seerahockey.ca
Dean Marvin Bantam Assistant Director asstbantam@seerahockey.ca
Kevin Graham Midget Director midget@seerahockey.ca
Grant Hammond Midget Assistant Director asstmidget@seerahockey.ca
Mike Cousens Junior Director junior@seerahockey.ca
Richard Zacharius Junior Assistant Director asstjunior@seerahockey.ca
Jim Reed President, Millwoods Hockey Association jreed@millwoodshockey.ca
Rob Sharp President, North SEERA Hockey Association president@northseera.ca

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.